hehhe check out my two god chars.hehe

September 5, 2008

HEy guys,

lol guess wat…i made a second god char..haha yaaa!! whoo u know how?

lmfao…lol now i need to get a spirit seal and transfer my foema god to a nother acc and have my mortal Tk and god Tk on one acc…this way my friend can hunt wid my foema..and i can wid my TK…hehe see u guys in game ahaha.. oh yah h

hhaha look see..first char my foema god, second wid green glow is TK god, and last char is mortal Tk hehe

hhaha look see..first char my foema god, second wid green glow is TK god, and last char is mortal Tk hehe

ere SS

Leave a Reply

